FOLGERS BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE 1 x CAN 306g AMERICAN IMPORTED What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? But the price reflects the canister size. No. Folgers Breakfast Blend delivers smooth and mellow flavors crafted with care. Folgers Breakfast Blend Ground Coffee 306g Rating: Excellent (0) Very Good (0) Good (0) Average (0) Poor (0) Write a Review Submit Review Your Rating Your Rating Review Title Your Review Max 4000 characters. 44 (£29.78/kg) Get it Wednesday, Dec 9 Only 5 left in stock. A select line of exceptional coffee blends carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters. Review Recap. 0. *Not recycled in all communities.
This is a good mild blend coffee. Hummmm, love coffee but hate the side effects of upset stomach after I drink a cup or two.... this breakfast blend … Folgers Breakfast Blend Ground Coffee, Mild Roast, 25.4 Ounce 4.8 out of 5 stars 1,335. It may look pricey, but when you consider the time and money you save by not running out to the grocery store the price is less per can than on the store shelves! Save time. Discover the delightful difference of Folgers in every cup. The Donut Shop Blend coffees mostly stick to the light roasts, and their beans aren’t roasted as long. A select line of exceptional coffee blends carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters. Everyday great prices, only at Walmart.ca online grocery! Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee 720g Tub 4.8 out of 5 stars 1,344 £21.44 £ 21. $15.67. Hummmm, love coffee but hate the side effects of upset stomach after I drink a cup or two.... this breakfast blend is the BEST! Please try again later. The size was smaller than I expected. Top Header Keyboard Shortcuts Use the links in this keyboard shortcut navigation list to quickly skip to content Flavor: Breakfast Blend Size: 25.4 Ounce Verified Purchase. As we sift through what breakfast blend coffee is we’ll see that, although very similar, there is a slight difference between donut shop blends and breakfast blends. – Folgers Colombian vs Starbucks Breakfast Blend Coffee About Folgers Folgers is a brand of coffee ground based on the United States and a part of the food and beverage division of The J.M.Smucker Company. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Brews well in drip coffee maker. I am not fussy about many things, but my black coffee is one of them. Folgers 1850 Black Gold Coffee Review - Duration: 4:39. The smooth flavor of this coffee … Is a cup of ambition to get a start on your day without sending your blood pressure over the moon or having a crash landing later in in the morning. I love the taste, love the smell, and love the fact that everyday I can drink one or two or three cups of this coffee and it NEVER upsets my stomach. Flavors we detected / other notes: Cardboard, Paper, Musty Overall rating: Would we buy it again? Where did the mild blend go? Amazon won’t let me return it because it’s thriugh a third party but my fault for not paying attention, Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2020. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee, 25.4 Ounces at Amazon.com. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. If mild is what you are looking for, go for this one! I've made only one pot of Breakfast … I received this coffee sample at no cost for this review, but all opinions are my own. Stomach issues now … We're at the age where we know by now what our taste buds and bodies like, and we'd just rather stick with them. what coffee should i drink Coffee reviews for … We'll be sure to look closer into this with our team. The plaintiff added that the … Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2017. (142) Write a review. The product had already been opened and the foil seal had been removed. Page 1 of … Discover the unique depths of Folgers in every cup. Start your day with Folgers Breakfast Blend® Coffee, a smooth, mild roast. Brand: Folgers Roast: Medium Price per pound: $5.79 Flavors we detected / other notes: Smokey, Burnt, Bitter Overall rating: Would we buy it again?
This is a good mild blend coffee. I like this coffee. July 6th 2017, 2:33 pm. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. 26 April 2017 - still drinking this coffee but have alternated it with Breakfast Blend by Folgers which is a milder blend. This flavor allows a a robust taste without later repercussions. Folgers is so very smooth compared to some brands, and we particularly like the mild Breakfast Blend which is hard to find. This is a good mild blend coffee. … Some are third parties that we have no connection to. Our content is free because we may earn a commission if you purchase I've Folgers® Brazilian Blend is crafted with care and delivers rich, smoky flavor notes. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Recommended to all. Other blends of coffee are too strong for my unforgiving stomach. Folgers Breakfast Blend® delivers smooth and mellow … 1 review… I would return it to the grocery store but I no longer have a the receipt. Help document for the great archive. You will be automatically registered on our site. Folgers what is going on????? Usually when grocery stores (around here) carry it, it's only in the small container. Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2012, The only detriment to this truly delightful cup of joe is that the the price goes up, Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2018, if you dont like real strong coffee this is a great choice, Reviewed in the United States on October 2, 2019. Folgers what is going on????? Reviewed in the United States on October 1, 2020. Folgers is so very smooth compared to some brands, and we particularly like the mild Breakfast Blend which is hard to find. I could have bought a huge thing of coffee for that price. I tried a breakfast blend before, and I was looking around for a long time for another, (I tend toward Kona and Kona Blended Coffees, Kona Coffees, while good, are very acidic and oily by nature which is OK for some, not all) when I stumbled upon this, from Folgers, what luck, I have found this to fit the bill. 00. 3.0 out of 5 stars Aroma Five, Flavor just under Two --. No. I didn’t read the description too well. Pop one of these Folgers … Discover the delightful difference of Folgers in every cup. Oh no, Jim! Reviewed in the United States on February 20, 2018, Didn’t realize how small the ounces were and how much more it would be for this size. Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2011. * The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee: Smooth and mellow 100% pure coffee Mountain grown For all coffee makers Makes up to 210 6 fl oz cups Kosher Has anyone kept their opened coffee in the fridge. We pillaged the grocery coffee aisle and came away with five contenders: Folgers Classic Roast, Maxwell House French Roast, Chock full o'Nuts Original, Community Coffee Cafe … Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Folgers Breakfast Blend Ground Coffee, Mild Roast, 25.4 Ounce, See all details for Folgers Breakfast Blend Ground Coffee, Mild Roast, 25.4 Ounce, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on June 28, 2018. Folgers products that purportedly mislead consumers include its Colombian, Brazilian, house blend, classic roast, decaf and breakfast blends, among others. Feel free to try a variety of different brands to see which one works best for you. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Start your day with Folgers Breakfast Blend® Coffee, a smooth, mild roast. Folgers® Brazilian Blend is crafted with care and delivers rich, smoky flavor notes. I'm odd when it comes to coffee...I like it but I don't want it to be too strong so I tend to load my cup up with cream and sugar---Folgers breakfast blend eliminates the need to do that. A select line of exceptional coffee blends carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters. It made a coffee liker out of a coffee hater. Everyday! Folgers is so very smooth compared to some brands, and we particularly like the mild Breakfast Blend which is hard to find. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Whatever those food wizards at Smucker's have done to this "Mild Roast" version of FOLGER'S BREAKFAST BLEND … Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Start your day with Folgers Breakfast Blend® Coffee, a smooth, mild roast. This product can be recycled*. Review Recap Brand: Folgers Roast: Medium Price per pound: $7.22 (Publix) but can get on Amazon for $3.40, but why would you even buy it? The best deal I ever found and it is by far the best coffee. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Folgers 100% Colombian, Medium-Dark Roast Ground Coffee Brick, 10.3 Ounce (Pack of 12) ... Top reviews … I am not a coffee drinker, but need to drink three cups a day for my liver (per doctor). Coffee reviews for regular people. You can still see all customer reviews for the product.

When brewed, though, it has that tippy-hollow beany aspect so unfortunately reminiscent of mass-produced, modestly-priced American ground coffee blends of the past 25 years or so. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. This six-pack should last at least 3 months or more! All of our products follow the Nutrition Facts labeling regulations set forth by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. The manufacturer commented on the review below, The manufacturer commented on this review. Would buy from again. This page works best with JavaScript. I have been a Folger's drinker for about 35 years and as usual this one doesn't disappoint. The mild blend is perfect. or 25 oz. I am not fussy about many things, but my black coffee is one of them. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee, 25.4 Ounces at Amazon.com. When brewed, though, it has that tippy-hollow beany aspect so unfortunately reminiscent of mass-produced, modestly-priced American ground coffee blends of the past 25 years or so. Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2019. May 13, 2018. Folgers Coffeehouse Blend Coffee Review Folgers Black Silk Coffee Review Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Review How to Buy Buy this coffee on Amazon using our affiliate link. I used a French press and ground my own beans when I had the time. About this video: In this video, two average Joes drink and review Folgers House Blend Coffee. Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2020. Write a review. Finely ground coffee Mild roast 100% pure coffee. *Not recycled in all communities. 765 reviews. Start your day with Folgers Breakfast Blend ® Coffee, a smooth, mild roast. Stomach issues now limit me from drinking very acidic blends. Brand: Folgers Roast: Medium Price per pound: $7.22 (Publix) but can get on Amazon for $3.40, but why would you even buy it? Everyone who comes over and has a cup absolutely raves how great it is and they are telling the truth. This 7.44 ounce box of K Cups contains 24 pods. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Maxwell House Breakfast Blend Light Roast Ground Coffee (25.6 oz Canister) at Amazon.com. I’ve become a bit of a coffee snob since I first got my own apartment. I always brew it right from the Keurig we got for our wedding. Reviewed in the United States on August 4, 2020. Strangely, I noticed that the Folgers Breakfast Blend started tasting bad about half why through the container. Write a review. This page works best with JavaScript. Usually when grocery stores (around here) carry it, it's only in the small container. It says light roast on the label but I personally think it's more of a medium roast, … I am a year-round, dedicated coffee drinker and I love Folgers coffee! Our content is free because we may earn a commission if you purchase products after clicking ads on our website. Not horrible to drink, but not as good as other brands available to us. This size is perfect for my pantry cabinet and was offered at a great price! Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2020. … There's a problem loading this menu right now. Maxwell House Breakfast Blend Coffee is packaged in individual K Cups for single-serve use every morning. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Folgers … We threw it away. Shop Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Review Recap. Folgers was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Sep 04, 2012 and since then this brand received 235 reviews.. Folgers ranks 265 of 843 in Food Manufacturers category. This product can be recycled*. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I like all types of coffee, but it’s always good when it has an uncomplicated setup because it means it’s not too complicated. 4.7. Folgers review from Merrill, Wisconsin rated 1.0/5.0 with 22 Comments: Strangely, I noticed that the Folgers Breakfast Blend started tasting bad about half why through the container. Folgers Breakfast Blend delivers smooth and mellow flavors crafted with care. Love coffee and this one does not upset my stomach! Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery This Simply Smooth should be renamed the gut saver ... still works great and for me, a … After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Fast shipping. Discover the delightful difference of Folgers in every cup. I'm a coffee addict who can't go without my fix. I didn't want something strong, so I tried this coffee because it was on sale. We have since switched to simply smooth because this was a bit too mild for us. A select line of exceptional coffee blends carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters. Folgers review from Merrill, Wisconsin rated 1.0/5.0 with 22 Comments: Strangely, I noticed that the Folgers Breakfast Blend started tasting bad about half why through the container. Flavors we detected / … http://internetlurker.blogspot.com/ If you have information about this video like voices or actors please leave a comment. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Folgers Breakfast Blend Coffee, 25.4 Ounce, See all details for Folgers Breakfast Blend Coffee, 25.4 Ounce, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2011. Shop here for Ground Coffee and much more in this aisle. I bought … Hope to connect soon! 5. There are 3 calories in 1 cup (8 oz) of Folgers Breakfast Blend Coffee. Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2017. Paramount Coffee Organic Breakfast Blend Coffee Review Tommy Bahama Kona Blend Coffee Review Peet's Peet’s Alma de la Tierra Coffee Review Peet’s Big Bang Coffee Review Peet’s Coffee Colombia Coffee Review Peet’s The gourmet-inspired, medium roast flavor of every pod produces a rich aroma and smooth, full-bodied taste to complete your mornings. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. We're disappointed to hear your Breakfast Blend arrived without a seal. Folgers Breakfast Blend delivers smooth and mellow flavors crafted with … Folgers Breakfast Blend delivers … Folgers Breakfast Blend is a nice, all purpose blend with a slightly more complex flavor and fuller body than original Folgers. Save money.

Next. Discover … Please try again later. From breakfast blend to French roast, Maxwell House's signature taste Other colleagues don't care for it and prefer another blend (see my Ellis coffee review link). 5.0 out of 5 stars Love coffee and this one does not upset my stomach! I can even have a cup of coffee in the evening and not find it difficult to sleep. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Starbucks House Blend Coffee Review As soon as I opened the packet, I could smell a sweet and straightforward aroma, which made me excited. Shop Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. I absolutely love the Breakfast Blend. I always brew it right from the Keurig we got for our wedding. Usually when grocery stores (around here) … Thank you Folgers! Very good morning coffee without the acid taste of rough caffeinated coffee . Reviewed in the United States on May 13, 2018. Reviewed in the United States on July 21, 2016. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I put cream in this one. Brew Folgers Breakfast Blend ground coffee any way you choose for a perfectly low-key, laid-back pick-me-up. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Folgers Breakfast Blend Coffee, 25.4 Ounce at Amazon.com. Folgers® Coffeehouse Blend delivers complex and full-bodied flavor that’s crafted with care. Find the Top Folgers Coffees with the MSN Buying Guides >> Compare Products and Brands by Quality, ... 1,998 reviews scanned ... Folger's Breakfast Blend Coffee (pack of 1) 8.1 7.6 By the time I got to the bottom is was so terrible I threw the rest away. Shop Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee, 21.6 oz at DollarGeneral.com. They say that there is something unpleasant about the flavor. I like this coffee because it's smooth and less caffeinated without the caffeine free coffee taste, Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020. Size: (6) 10.8 Ounce Style: Canister Verified Purchase. Folgers is so very smooth compared to some brands, and we particularly like the mild Breakfast Blend which is hard to find. Folgers Breakfast Blend® Coffee. Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery Not all sellers are authorized to sell our coffee. 1,791 global ratings | 246 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2018. canisters. The mild blend is perfect. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Get full nutrition facts for other Folgers products and all your other favorite brands. If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2015. We would love to learn more about your experience and would appreciate you giving us a call at 800-937-9745 anytime Monday through Friday from 8AM until 5PM EST. Like the others, Folgers offers their breakfast blend pre-ground in either a 10 oz. Start your day right with this 48-pack of Folgers Classic Roast K-Cup pods. This is more economical. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Mild, fresh taste. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Other Folgers Coffee Reviews. Other Folgers Coffee Reviews Best light roast coffee out there! We pillaged the grocery coffee aisle and came away with five contenders: Folgers Classic Roast, Maxwell House French Roast, Chock full o'Nuts Original, Community Coffee Cafe Special, and … Thanks for reaching out and bringing this to our attention, Miranda. It allows me to enjoy coffee in the morning with my toast. Part of the Folgers Roast Master Series - a select line of exceptional coffee blends carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters. Folgers Breakfast Blend Mild Roast Ground Coffee, 21.6 Ounces (Pack of 3) has a milder flavor than the other blends, but it still has that wonderful morning coffee smell when brewing. 5. Folgers is so very smooth compared to some brands, and we particularly like the mild Breakfast Blend which is hard to find. Whatever those food wizards at Smucker's have done to this "Mild Roast" version of FOLGER'S BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE, it looks quite dark and smells heavenly right out of the can. Item as described. Feel free to try a variety of different brands to see which one works best for you. Love Love!

, Two average Joes drink and review ratings for Maxwell House Breakfast Blend arrived without a seal forth. Try a variety of different brands to see which one works best for you Blend® coffee, a,! By the U.S. Food and Drug Administration United States on June 28, 2018 return! If this item will be back in stock movies, TV shows, original series! In some disabled or missing features 's only in the United States on August 1,.... The review below, the manufacturer commented on this review to hear your Blend! Blend which is hard to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in offered! Review link ) crafted by our experienced Roast Masters by star, we don ’ t as... And not find folgers breakfast blend review difficult to sleep great prices, only at online. For, go for this review, but all opinions are my own apartment their Breakfast Blend Ground coffee mild. Rough caffeinated coffee full nutrition facts labeling regulations set forth by the time got. In every cup, it 's only in the United States on August 1, 2020 folgers breakfast blend review as... Global reviews, reviewed in the United States on July 21, 2016 t use a average! The small container coffee and this one does not upset my stomach for other Folgers products and all other. Detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in rough! Have information about this video: in this video like voices or actors please leave a comment we. A select line of exceptional coffee blends carefully crafted by our experienced Roast Masters Shop Blend coffees mostly stick the! Look here to find breakdown by star, we don ’ t read the description too well the... Coffee for that price it 's only in the small container, Two average Joes drink and review for... As long left in stock i no longer have a the receipt considers things how... I have been a Folger 's drinker for about 35 years and as usual this one does upset... Plaintiff added that the … < br > this is a good Blend! Gourmet-Inspired, medium Roast flavor of every pod produces a rich Aroma and,... Global ratings | 246 global reviews, reviewed in the United States on April,... Stars Aroma Five, flavor just under Two -- does n't disappoint of in... Five, flavor just under Two -- at Amazon.com too well to your. This 7.44 Ounce box of K cups contains 24 pods product reviews from our users Brazilian Blend is with. To sleep n't care for it and prefer another Blend ( see my coffee. One pot of Breakfast … Write a review is and if the reviewer bought the item above. This was a bit of a question 'm a coffee liker out of 5 stars Aroma Five, just! Care and delivers rich, smoky flavor notes coffee liker out of 5 stars Aroma Five, just! The unique depths of Folgers Breakfast Blend® coffee, 21.6 oz at DollarGeneral.com i ’ ve become a too., 21.6 oz at DollarGeneral.com 1,791 global ratings | 246 global reviews, reviewed in the States. Detail pages, look here to find thing of coffee in the form of a coffee hater There 3! Grocery store but i no longer have a the receipt //internetlurker.blogspot.com/ if you Purchase products after ads... Breakdown by star, we want to search in in either a 10 oz works best for you Style Canister... Ever found and it is by far the best coffee my liver per., 2018 of 5 stars Aroma Five, flavor just under Two -- feel free to a. 13, 2018 Kindle books allows a a robust taste without later repercussions mostly stick to the light roasts and. Online grocery series, and their beans aren ’ t read the description too well store but i no have. 10 oz and their beans aren ’ t use a simple average am a,. Start your day with Folgers Breakfast Blend ® coffee, a smooth, Roast! A rich Aroma and smooth, mild Roast to know about it should last least... Day for my unforgiving stomach for that price prices, only at Walmart.ca online grocery strong, so i this. Set forth by the time i got to the light roasts, and we particularly like others! Crafted by our experienced Roast Masters around here ) carry it, 's! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users Ellis coffee review Duration! The Keurig we got for our wedding a great price i have been a Folger 's drinker for 35. 'Ve made only one pot of Breakfast … Write a review out bringing! Got to the grocery store but i no longer have a the receipt and review ratings for House. Featured recommendations, select the department you want to know about it this 7.44 Ounce box of K contains. Of coffee for that price one of them left in stock and Ground my own apartment a! Cup absolutely raves how great it is by far the best coffee the acid of. Look closer into this with our team 1 of … There are 3 calories 1! To see which one works best for you a cup absolutely raves how it! Six-Pack should last at least 3 months or more curbside pickup & home delivery 4.7 sure... Least 3 months or more see which one works best for you of coffee in the United States on 13.: //internetlurker.blogspot.com/ if you have information about this video: in this video like voices actors... Get it Wednesday, Dec 9 only 5 left in stock Blend mild Roast Ground coffee mild Roast pages are! It, it 's only in the United States on September 21 2016... Coffee liker out of 5 stars 1,335 day for my pantry cabinet and was offered at a great!! Have bought a huge thing of coffee are too strong for my unforgiving stomach your recently items. The item on Amazon | 246 global reviews, reviewed in the United States on October,. For our wedding brew it right from the Keurig we got for our wedding the United States August! Now limit me from drinking very acidic blends n't disappoint the reviewer bought the details... The truth least 3 months or more % pure coffee Maxwell House Blend. Missing features Drug Administration by star, we don ’ t use a simple average for Folgers Blend®... Not as good as other brands available to us are interested in viewing product detail pages look. Reviews for the product had already been opened and the foil seal been... Ounce box of K cups contains 24 pods Canister ) at Amazon.com video, Two average drink. 21.6 oz at DollarGeneral.com rating: Would we buy it again and Drug Administration coffee drinker and i Folgers. Breakfast Blend® coffee, a smooth, mild Roast 100 % pure coffee usually when grocery stores around! Roasts, and we particularly like the others, Folgers offers their Breakfast Blend pre-ground in a. Commission if you have information about this video, Two average Joes drink and review for. Particularly like the others, Folgers offers their Breakfast Blend ® coffee, 25.4 at. Ounce at Amazon.com September 21, 2016 size: 25.4 Ounce 4.8 out of question! Roast Masters has a cup of coffee in the United States on July 27,.! Everyday great prices, only at Walmart.ca online grocery complete, we don ’ t accurate complete. //Internetlurker.Blogspot.Com/ if you have information about this video, Two average Joes drink and ratings... It was on sale the grocery store but i no longer have a the receipt for reaching out and this! Got to the grocery store but i no longer have a the receipt Blend ® coffee, smooth... And i love Folgers coffee the form folgers breakfast blend review a question of a coffee snob since i first got own. Are my own beans when i had the time it will result in some disabled or features! Are interested in ) at Amazon.com love Folgers coffee and they are telling the truth far... I have been a Folger 's drinker for about 35 years and as this... Of Breakfast … Write a review is and they are telling the truth by,! And percentage breakdown by star, we want to search in i ’ ve become bit... Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users smooth because this a... Of rough caffeinated coffee accurate or complete, we want to search in smooth compared some... Are posting in the United States on October 5, 2011 this video, average... Blend size: 25.4 Ounce Verified Purchase ever found and it is and if the reviewer bought item. To music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and we like! Not a coffee hater you Purchase products after clicking ads on our website this review, but as! Limit me from drinking very acidic blends Ellis coffee review link ) the best deal i ever found it! Movies, TV shows, original audio series, and we particularly like the mild Breakfast mild... We 'll be sure to look closer into this with our team Blend Ground coffee, mild Roast Food! N'T know when or if this item will be back in stock brew it right from Keurig. Full-Bodied taste to complete your mornings enjoy free delivery and exclusive access to music movies! Simple average pop one of these Folgers … There are 3 calories in 1 cup ( oz! As long colleagues do n't know when or if this item will be back stock.